Browse The Store



Store Information

The Mu School


Digital download mp3 only compilation. Features exclusive FaltyDL track.

Planet Mu owner Mike Paradinas has specially curated this remastered collection of new wave beat-smiths, the 'Mu-comers', as an exclusive bundle including an unreleased Falty DL track.

Since 1995 Mu has been at the forefront of electronic music innovation, in the last year we have witnessed them beating down a fiery new path, releasing wave after wave of twelves from the hottest new producers on the globe: Floating Points, Raffertie, Starkey, Brackles, Few Nolder, Falty DL. This is your chance to capture all this thrilling Mu talent in the one release.

The Mu School

  • Artists: Various
  • Title: The Mu School
  • Released: Jul 17, 2009

Listen & Buy

Collection (14 Tracks) : £4.24 add to basket
Play 1. Jamie Vexd - In System Travel
Play 2. Boxcutter - Mya Rave v2
Play 3. Gemmy - Supligen
Play 4. Milanese - The End (Untold Remix)
Play 5. Raffertie - Wobble Horror!
Play 6. FaltyDL - Our Love
Play 7. Floating Points - K&G Beat
Play 8. Neil Landstrumm - Little Help From Rustie (with Tobias Schmidt)
Play 9. Starkey - Creature
Play 10. Brackles - LHC
Play 11. Pinch - Attack Of The Giant Killer Robot Spiders!
Play 12. Starkey - Miracles ( Jamie Vexd Remix )
Play 13. Few Nolder - Malyska
Play 14. Legion Of Two - It Really Does Take Time